The Trust

The Dobbie Hall is administered by a trust of volunteers, mostly from the local area.

Current trust members are:

  • Ian Gardner
  • Irene Langlands
  • Alex Connell
  • Lorraine Beggs
  • Gary Bouse
  • Steven Carleschi
  • Patricia Stewart
  • Douglas Stewart
  • Neil Campbell
  • Grant Keenan
  • Denis Shovlin
  • Paul Santi
  • Jeanna Connell



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *